Thursday, 19 October 2017

2017-10-17 - Phoebe Bridgers - London Rough Trade Records, UK











Phoebe Bridgers - London Rough Trade Records, UK - 2017-10-17
[audience recording]

Tuesday, 10 October 2017

2017-10-06 - Gangway - Copenhagen Koncerthuset, DK












Gangway - Copenhagen Koncerthuset, DK - 2017-10-06
[audeince recording]

Thursday, 5 October 2017

2017-09-26 - How Do I - Copenhagen Barbue, DK




 




How Do I - Copenhagen Barbue, DK - 2017-09-23
[a Kim G. Hansen soundboard recording]

Saturday, 30 September 2017

2017-09-30 - Slowdive - Copenhagen Koncerthuset, DK







Slowdive - Copenhagen Koncerthuset, DK - 2017-09-30
[audience recording]

Thursday, 28 September 2017

2017-09-26 - Fritz Fatal - Copenhagen Christiania Woodstock, Dk













Fritz Fatal - Copenhagen Christiania Woodstock, DK - 2017-09-26
[audience recording] 

Sunday, 24 September 2017

2017-09-24 - Robert Forster - Copenhagen Jazzhouse, DK












Robert Forster - Copenhagen Jazzhouse, DK - 2017-09-23
[audience recording] coming soon ...

Thursday, 21 September 2017

2017-08-24 - Mick Flannery - Tønder Festival, DK












Mick Flannery - Tønder Festival, DK - 2017-08-24
[audience recording]

Sunday, 17 September 2017

2017-08-24 - Sam Outlaw - Tønder Festival, DK






Sam Outlaw - Tønder Festival, DK - 2017-08-24
[audience recording]

Tuesday, 12 September 2017

2017-08-25 - Shovels & Rope - Tønder Festival, DK








Shovels & Rope - Tønder Festival, DK - 2017-08-25
[audience recording]

Sunday, 10 September 2017

2017-08-26 - Karl Blau - Tønder Festival, DK





Karl Blau - Tønder Festival Visemøllen, DK - 2017-08-26
[audience recording]